Delhi - Rishikesh - Agra -Haridwar - Varanasi - Delhi

Duration : 11 Nights / 12 Days
Destinations covered : Delhi - Rishikesh - Agra -Haridwar - Varanasi - Delhi

Day 01 :
Arrival at delhi, meeting and assistance at airport, transfer to hotel for over night stay.

Day 02 : Delhi : full day city tour of old and new Delhi of evening visit to Red Fort for Sound and Light Show (conditions apply) overnight.

Day 03 : Delhi - Agra :
by road (approx 4 hrs drive) Afternoon – visit to Taj Mahal and Fort, o/night.

Day 04 : Delhi -Haridwar : br car (approx. 5 hrs drive) on Arrival check int hotel for wash and change followed by visit to Har ki pauri and various Temples – do not miss out the evening prayer ceremony (Aarti) on the banks of River Ganges, O/night.

Day 05 :
After breakfast drive to Rishikesh (approx 1 hrs drive), on arrive, visit to various temples and ashrams built along the banks of river Ganges, o/night/

Day 06 - 08 : Rishikesh :
you can take yoga classes and spiritual sermons either in hotel or in one of the Ashrams situated near the banks of the Ganges.

Day 09 : Drive back to Delhi for overnight.

Day 10 : Delhi - Varanasi : by flight - train, on Arrival transfer to hotel, o/night.

Day 11 :
Early morning – boat ride along the banks of river Ganges, return to hotels for breakfast followed by city tour of Varanasi and visit to Sarnath o/night.

Day 12 : Varanasi - Delhi – by flight, direct drive to Delhi airport.